Kontakt

Kontakt
Generelle henvendelser: styret@fredrikstadbrukshundklubb.net
Agility: Tonje Skistad (tonjekristin@live.no)
Bruks: Rannveig Boman (rannveigboman@gmail.com)
Kreativ lydighet: Hanne Bache-Mathiesen Henriksen (hannebmh@gmail.com)
Lydighet: Trude Fosse (trude@hunden-min.no)
Miljøtrening: styret@fredrikstadbrukshundklubb.net
Nesearbeid: Grete Brevig (grbrev@gmail.com
Rallylydighet: Rallykomitèen (fobk.rally@gmail.com)
Utstilling: Hanne Eli Nordstrand (h.e.nordstrand@gmail.com)

Styret
Leder: Svanhild Urholm svanhild@urholm.no tlf. 922 59 941

Nestleder: Torunn Holtbakk torunnholtbakk@yahoo.no tlf. 480 48 817
Kasserer: Gabriele Oehninger-Storvoll gabriele@skrellen.com tlf. 402 22 658
Sekretær: Tonje Skistad tonjekristin@live.no tlf. 400 80 479
Styremedlem: Grete Brevig grbrev@gmail.com tlf. 905 54 864
Styremedlem: Hanne Eli Nordstrand h.e.nordstrand@gmail.com tlf. 417 68 866
Styremedlem: Arne Martin Bredesen arnem94@hotmail.no

Vara: Janne Braarud Jensen jannecbj@gmail.com tlf. 400 68 322
Vara: Natalie Kløverød natta.smil@hotmail.com